Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

The Council has 5 councillors who serve for 4 years until the next elections. At the 2021 elections three councillors were re-elected unopposed, and a fourth co-opted. There is currently a co-option opportunity for anyone over the age of 18 who has lived or worked in the parish for the last twelve months or who lives within 5 kilometres of the parish bouandary.

Councillors for the period 2021-2025:

Rosy Harding

Sally Herbert-Jones (Chairman)

Cath Jones

Roger Jones

Councillors can be contacted through the parish clerk via phone: 07866 494411 or email: